تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات الداعمة للتنمية

لأن تحقيق التنمية المستدامة يحتّم الاستثمار في الرقمنة وتقنيات التحوّل الرقمي

شراكات وتدخلات تهدف إلى اختبار الجديد من الأدوات الرقمية في مختلف المجالات ، مثل التعليم أو الصحة أو حتى المشاركة السياسية. في حين تستخدم بعض هذه التدخلات التكنولوجية لتحقيق نتائج أسرع ورفع الكفاءة في بيئات معينة، ينظر البعض الآخر إليها كحافز لإنشاء المزيد من الشركات الناشئة ذات الافكار والحلول المبتكرة التي يقودها جيل من رواد الأعمال الرقميين.

في حين أن الاحتياجات تختلف تبعا للحقل، تبقى عملية التفكير التصميمي ثابتة، والهدف من ذلك هو مساعدة المنظمات غير الربحية والعاملين في مجال التنمية على تصميم حلول تستجيب للتحديات التي يواجهونها بالشكل الأفضل. وتوفر للعامة قنوات جديدة بديلة للحوار والمشاركة والوصول إلى المعلومات.

خدمات الاستشارات الرقميّة وتطوير تطبيقات الويب والموبايل



لماذا؟

تأتي "تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات الداعمة للتنمية" لتوفير حلول رقميّة مبتكرة أقل تكلفة وأكثر تشاركيّة وقابليّة للتطوير للتصدّي لتحدّيات العصر المعرفيّة والمجتمعيّة والاقتصاديّة. للأسف يبقى هذا القطاع جديداً من نوعه على المنطقة العربيّة وبالتالي يتطلّب تطويره تفاعلاً والتزاماً من جميع الأطراف المعنيّة كالعاملين في قطاعيّ التنمية وتكنولوجيا الاتصالات وأصحاب القرار في القطاع الحكومي.


ما نقدم

خدمات و استشارات مدفوعة الأجر تقدّمها تك ترايبز للمنظمات غير الربحيّة والجهات المانحة العاملة في المنطقة العربيّة بهدف مساعدتها في تصميم حلول ومنصّات رقميّة مبتكرة للتصدّي لتحدّيات العصر المعرفيّة والمجتمعيّة والاقتصاديّة تكون أقل تكلفة وأكثر تشاركيّة واستدامة. تشمل الحلول والخدمات المقدمة تطوير تطبيقات الهواتف الذكية والمواقع الإلكترونية والخرائط التفاعلية وإنتاج فيديوهات الرسوم المتحركة (أنيميشن) وإعلانات الخدمة العامّة وتصميم استراتيجيات ودراسات الإعلام الرقمي.

تطوير مواقع الإنترنت والهواتف المحمولة

تصميم واختبار أدوات جمع البيانات وتحليلها وتصويرها

التخطيط لاستراتيجيات الاتصال والإعلام الرقمي للقطاع التنموي

تصميم الهوية البصرية والعلامات التجارية

تصميم حملات المناصرة عبر الانترنت

ICTs FOR DEVELOPMENT

Because Sustainable Development Calls for Organizations that Embrace Digitization.

Partnerships and collaborations that aim to pilot-test with digital approaches and tools in various fields, like education, health or even political participation. While some interventions utilize technology to bring about faster results and more efficient processes to certain environments, others look at it as a catalyst for the establishment of more innovative businesses lead by a generation of digital entrepreneurs.

While the needs vary depending on the field, the design-thinking process stays the same. The goal is to help nonprofits, cause groups and development workers architect solutions that best respond to challenges they face and offer the public new and alternative spaces for dialogue, engagement and access to information.

Web & Mobile Development and Creative Consulting Services



Why?

Information & Communication Technologies for Development (ICT4D) come to offer low-cost, innovative, replicable and interactive solutions to social, economic and political issues. Unfortunately, such a field is new to the Arab World and has not seen much development in recent years. More efforts should be initiated to engage social workers, ICT enthusiasts and stakeholders alike in the development and mainstreaming of innovative ICT4D solutions.


What We Offer

Paid services and consultancies to help nonprofits in the MENA Region and donor organizations make smart investments in technology, and pilot-test with digital approaches in various fields, like education, health or political participation. Possible solutions include: smartphone applications, website development, interactive maps, animation videos, Public Service Announcements (PSA’s) and communication and digital media strategies.

Web & Mobile Platform Development

Data-gathering and Visualization Tools

Communication and Digital Media Strategies

Visual Identity and Branding

Digital Tactics in Campaigning & Advocacy


INTERESTED?
PLEASE CONTACT US